LaurelsBanner_Top.jpg

UPCOMING SCREENINGS:

WORLD PREMIERE ONLINE: MAY 31, 2016

PAST SCREENINGS:

SACRAMENTO INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL
Sacramento, CA
Delta King Theatre
Wednesday April 27, 2016 @ 7:00pm

FESTIVAL INTERNATIONAL DU FILM PANAFRICAIN DE CANNES
Cannes, France
alon Oslo
Saturday April 16, 2016 @ 4:00pm

RICHMOND INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL
Richmond, VA
Byrd Theatre
Friday March 4, 2016 @ 2:00pm

MARFA FILM FESTIVAL
Marfa, TX
Crowley Theatre
Friday October 16, 2015 @ 9:00am

NYC INDEPENDENT FILM FESTIVAL
New York City, NY
The Producers' Club
Thursday October 15, 2015 @ 8:40pm

TACOMA FILM FESTIVAL
Tacoma, WA
Grand Cinema
Tuesday October 13, 2015 @ 8:00pm
Wednesday October 14, 2015 @ 5:00pm
Award: Jury Award, Best Actor, Joseph Smith

HARLEM INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL
New York City, NY
Maysles Cinema
Saturday September 12, 2015 @ 6:00pm EDT

HOLLYSHORTS FILM FESTIVAL
Hollywood, CA
TCL Chinese Theatre
Sunday August 16, 2015 @ 12:00pm
TICKETS

FLICKERS: RHODE ISLAND INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL
Providence, RI
The Vets (VMA Arts & Cultural Center)
Saturday August 8, 2015 @ 12:00pm
TICKETS

SEATTLE, WA - NEIGHBORHOOD SCREENING
SIFF Cinema Egyptian
805 E Pine St. Seattle, WA 98122
Thursday July 23, 2015 @ 7:00pm 

SAN FRANCISCO BLACK FILM FESTIVAL
San Francisco, CA
Buriel Clay Theater
Saturday June 13, 2015 @ 12:00pm
http://sfbff.org/wordpress/?p=2288
Award: Jury Award, Best Short Film

SEATTLE INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL
Seattle, WA
Harvard Exit Theater
Saturday May 23rd, 2015 @ 11:00am
http://www.siff.net/festival-2015/faces-of-yesler-terrace

ATHENS INTERNATIONAL FILM & VIDEO FESTIVAL
Athens, OHIO
Athena Cinema
Monday April 6, 2015 @ 1:30pm
http://athensfilmfest.org
Award: Jury Honorable Mention